Shop
Order within 8 hours 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Little River Flowers & Events
Local Little River, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement, total freshness!
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered the flowers for my uncles funeral, I had to order online because I live out of state and could make it down. I was sent pictures, but told they don't do the arrangements any justice. The flowers were absolutely stunning!!!! Im very satisfied and would recommend you guys for any floral needs.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Always Great arrangements..
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful. My wife absolutely loved them. She told me this was the best and most beautiful arrangement I have ever got her.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service. Very nice flowers. Will buy again.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flower arrangement that received on Mother"s Day. My son was a little disappointed it did not come the day before as requested. But all in all a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very nice arrangement. 5 stars.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Lovely arrangement. It lasted for days.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful Arrangement.. My Go To Florist!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered online Valentine's Day morning and the flowers were delivered that day.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome service! The best flower shop around.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so much. First time I've ever ordered online because I live out of state. A little mix up on the time of the funeral service but you showed up just in time. The wreath when brought in was absolutely stunning! You will most def be my 1st choice should I need flowers in this area again.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you so much for upgrading without even knowing me. Friends loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

All three recipients were thrilled with their arrangements! I was very when I saw them. Thank you
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Very fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Toni fabricated and exceptional arrangement on fairly short notice. Thanks for doing such a good job again!
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you so much for making the spray at our friend's funeral service. It was perfect.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I wanted a flower arrangement delivered to my wife at Sunset Beach on that day. Although hurricane Matthew was approaching and they were closing early, she made an absolutely beautiful arrangement. The flowers were delivered promptly. My wife loved them.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent flowers to my family at Sunset Beach. They were absolutely beautiful!!! Nothing more to be said.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our wedding flower bouquets were absolutely beautiful!! They definitely exceeded our expectations!! April was super helpful and awesome to work with! I would highly recommend Little River Flowers & Events anytime to meet your flower needs.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is the second time I've sent flowers through you and my Mom loved them! Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The most beautiful arrangement I have truly ever seen. I discovered the vase had a huge crack in it and lost all of the water, they brought me a brand new arrangement ????
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

This is the second birthday that my daughter sent me flowers from your company. I am so pleased with the flowers. They are fresh, beautiful and long lasting. These flowers made my day feel so special!!!! You are doing a fabulous job!!!!!!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Easy online ordering, on time delivery, and beautiful product.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent Service!! Online ordering was very easy. My order was confirmed quickly and delivered promptly. My Mother was very pleased with her flowers! Will definitely use in the future and highly recommend!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered 2 of the bouquets. One for local delivery and one for remote delivery. Both Recipients were thrilled!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful Arrangements & Fast Service!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

very happy with flowers. They were delivered on time and so pretty.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very nice fresh arrangement.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother-in-law was very pleased. Thanks for providing value and for delivering when promised.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Nice arrangement..please no lilies in the future..allergic...very happy with your service...
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Mom loved them - they were so very pretty!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother-in-law said her flowers were beautiful. Thank you for ensuring that they were.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy ordering process and a beautiful arrangement of flowers - prettier than described. Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful flowers and Excellent service!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful display and delivered in perfect time. You have earned my business in the future! Thank you!
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement is beautiful and the flowers are nice and fresh. I've added water several times to keep them so. Also, the container is lovely.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very pleased with your service. Website is very user friendly. Delivery of product was on time, and mostly the quality was excellent. Recipient was extremely pleased.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

my wife loved the flowers....I think it was rick that took my call. Treated me well. The flowers were delivered quickly as I needed them to be. I'm happy....THANKS!!!!!!
Date: Aug 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Same day service was excellent!! Beautiful flowers. You went above & beyond to make my daughter's birthday special. Thank You!!!
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I Worked with Rick by phone. He did a great job. He took care of my order and assured me the delivery would be fast due to time issues. My wife loved the flowers and I'm now out of the "dog house". It is a pleasure to do business with folks who know that they are doing. THANK YOU.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The plant is beautiful and delivery was on-time, great job
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Did a great job well pleased
Date: Jun 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

flowers arrangement was perfect for the occasion ... flowers were delivery on time ... staff was a pleasure to deal with ... will recommend little river flowers to family and friends
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service as usual. My girl absolutely loved the arrangement !! AAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your service was prompt, and professional. My girlfriend loved the arrangement !! Thank you again,and I will continue to do business with you.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were very fresh and looked beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The stargazers are my very favorite flowers. My children always send them, and yours arrived in tight bud..I am enjoying their fragrance and beauty as each one opens. Thank you for your excellent product and prompt delivery!!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

This is the greatest place in history.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for prompt, and excellent service on same day delivery. My girlfriend absolutely loved the flowers!!!! AAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

arrangement fabulous... Thanks so much, it received many compliments from other guests wanting to know who did it. Tell Mary thanks for the double checking on my order.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Little River, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Little River Flowers & Events
1670 US 17
Little River, SC. 29566
Local: (843) 427-4126

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase